Officers


Administrative

Badge #Police Department MemberEmail addressExtension
Mayor Allen Reevesareeves@eddystonepd.com200
2301Chief Edward Mokshefskyemokshefsky@eddystonepd.com210
2302Lieutenant Joseph Prettijpretti@eddystonepd.com278
2341Sergeant Michael McNameemmcnamee@eddystonepd.com281
Secretary Kathy Krisackkrisac@eddystonepd.com220

Full Time Officers

Badge #Police Department MemberEmail addressExtension
2325K9 Officer William Elliottwelliott@eddystonepd.com284
2327Officer Aaron Salisburyasalisbury@eddystonepd.com276
2326Officer Paul Gliempgliem@eddystonepd.com289
2329Officer Michael Goldenmgolden@eddystonepd.com296
2324Officer Shane Lairdslaird@eddystonepd.com285
2322Officer Robert Pughrpugh@eddystonepd.com294

Part Time Officers

Badge #Police Department MemberEmail addressExtension
2331Officer Michael Slowikmslowik@eddystonepd.com293
2338Officer Sean Cannonscannon@eddystonepd.com282
2336Officer Christina Farrellcfarrell@eddystonepd.com287
2337Officer Edmund Kienzleekienzle@eddystonepd.com291
2335Officer Alicia Smithasmith@eddystonepd.com294

Contact Us


1300 East 12th Street
Eddystone, PA 19022

610-874-9325


Copyright 2021 Eddystone Police Department. All rights reserved. Design and hosting by the Pennsylvania State Association of Boroughs Web Design Program.